Vendor List

S.No. Company Name Nodal Officer Email Alt. Email Mobile Phone Fax Web URL Organization Type Category
1 A & S Creations Manmohan Singh manmohan@ascreations.in h2o@ascreations.in 8800588282 01145789911 01147597181 https://ascreations.in/ System Integrator Water Quality
2 Aaxis Nano Technologies Pvt Ltd Sanjeev sg@aaxisnano.com info@aaxisnano.com 9910996369 9216745369 01722221729 http://www.aaxisnano.com System Integrator Hydromet Instrumentation
3 AllGeo Solutions Sanjeet Sharma AllGeoSolution@gmail.com contact@allgeo.co.in 9452830062 9452830062 http://www.allgeos.co.in/ Consultancy Consultancy Services
4 Allied Electricals Vagish Nishad vagish@alliedelectricals.com 9029901703 9029901703 http://alliedelectricals.com Consultancy, Manufacturer, System Integrator, Trader Canal Automation, Consultancy Services, IT Equipments, SCADA - Barrage Automation, Tubewell Automati
5 Aqseptence Group India private limited Arun Singh arun.singh@aqseptence.com rakesh.arora@aqseptence.com 9868749591 02717618004 Manufacturer Survey Equipments
6 AVELI GLOBAL ENGINEERING SOLUTIONS PVTLTD NEW DELHI bdm@ages.co.in 9100560328 01145603699 Manufacturer Hydromet Instrumentation
7 Bips Systems Limited Priyanka priya@bipssystems.com bipsndls@gmail.com 9873199001 01126212946 01126476528 System Integrator Hydromet Instrumentation
8 Brasten Engineers and Consultants Pvt Ltd Dr Akhil Kumar Kala info@brasten.com admin2@brasten.com 8800222805 01207195231 01207195231 http://www.brasten.com Manufacturer Survey Equipments
9 Buildarch engineers Ahmed Zakaria Laskar buildarch.engineers@gmail.com 9401977901 03612733614 Consultancy Consultancy Services
10 CE HYDROLOGY MUNIVELU jogineniganesh@gmail.com 7795758336 7795758336 System Integrator Water Quality
11 Chetas Mr Mahesh Deshmukh sales@chetascontrol.com proposals@chetascontrol.com 8888878791 02025871111 02025870371 https://www.chetascontrol.com/ Manufacturer Water Quality
12 Chrisvin Geomet Services Private Limited Surendran info@chrisvin.in vinston@chrisvin.in 9840966116 04442134488 04442134488 Trader Survey Equipments
13 CIMCON Software India Pvt Ltd Pravin P Pote rajnish.dashottar@cimconautomation.com rajnishdashottar@gmail.com 9325867871 9325867871 26578659 Manufacturer IT Equipments
14 DESHDUT INFRA CONSULTANCY PVT LTD BIHAR deshdut.pvt@gmail.com 9031769037 9031769037 Consultancy Consultancy Services
15 Endress+Hauser India Pvt Ltd Sunil Bhor sunil.bhor@endress.com sunil.bhor@hotmail.com 9930306449 02268503117 02268503219 Manufacturer Hydromet Instrumentation
16 Geoscience Consultancy Services Kiran Saini info.gcs2016@gmail.com varnika2805@gmail.com 9557984808 8445597175 Consultancy Consultancy Services
17 Hach DHR India Private Limited Murali Krishna Reddy india@sutron.com anand.joshi@otthydromet.com 8588895592 9958883120 01141759225 Manufacturer Hydromet Instrumentation
18 Indexel Engineering Pvt Ltd Mr Rajesh Goenka and Mr Amit Singhal info@ieepl.com ieepl.ginita@gmail.com 8875011321 07442980069 System Integrator Water Quality
19 IORA Ecological Solutions Private Limited Vivek Kumar Mishra info@ioraecological.com vivek@ioraecological.com 9711875990 01141077549 01141023462 http://www.ioraecological.com Consultancy Consultancy Services
20 IOTAFLOW SYSTEMS PRIVATE LIMITED PANKAJ MALIK contact@iotaflow.com sales2@iotaflow.com 9810269366 9810269366 Manufacturer Water Quality
21 IoTivity Communications Private Limited Pankoj Dutta joydip@iotivity.in info@iotivity.in 8512824388 8512824388 http://iotivity.in/ System Integrator Hydromet Instrumentation
22 Jaladhi Automations Pvt Ltd Mouleeswar Reddy mouleswarar@jaladhi.com office@jaladhi.com 8500638409 04029884488 http://jaladhi.com Manufacturer IT Equipments
23 Kritsnam Technologies Private Limited Vinay Chataraju vinay@kritsnam.in harsha@kritsnam.in 7829427215 05122595321 http://www.kritsnam.in Manufacturer Hydromet Instrumentation
24 M2MLogger Mayank Gupta mayank.gupta@m2mlogger.com 9810554547 41002487 http://www.m2mlogger.com/ Manufacturer Consultancy Services
25 Mahendru Consultants Dharmender Mahendru mahendruconsultants@gmail.com mahendruconsultants@gmail.com 9654142452 25289843 Trader Civil Construction
26 Meatech Solutions LLP GIRISH JAIN meatech@meatechsolutions.com anuj.sharma@meatechsolutions.com 9560434222 01244254043 01242373554 http://www.meatechsolutions.com System Integrator Water Quality
27 Mechatronics Systems Pvt Ltd Santosh Raut santosh.raut@msplpune.com 8308821099 02067044300 System Integrator Hydromet Instrumentation
28 Obel systems pvt ltd Rudrojirao Ghorpade info@obelindia.com 9493861392 04040202190 Manufacturer Hydromet Instrumentation
29 Polygomma Industries Private Limited Gautam Vora polygomma@polygomma.com polygomma@gmail.com 9892303633 02240655333 02224162885 http://www.polygomma.com Manufacturer Civil Construction
30 PP ASSOCIATES Airoli pdparulekar@gmail.com 9892876299 http://ppassociates.in System Integrator Consultancy Services, Hydromet Instrumentation, SCADA - Barrage Automation
31 Recktronic Devices & Systems Gaurav Varma gaurav.varma@rds.co.in rdspune@hotmail.com 9822052763 02067110122 http://www.rds.co.in System Integrator IT Equipments
32 Redleaf Technologies Pvt Ltd Ramakrishnan ramakrishnan.v@redleaf.in 8754099008 04224242742 System Integrator Consultancy Services
33 SANRAY LABORATORIES PRIVATE LIMITED RAVI KIRAN info@sanraylabs.com tilak@sanraylabs.com 9393357997 04067726729 https://www.sanraylabs.com/ Consultancy Consultancy Services
34 Savant instruments Pvt Ltd V Sree Vani sales@savantindia.in vani@savantindia.in 9866777599 04044602029 04044602003 Trader Water Quality
35 SBEM PVT LTD MR VISHWANATH KARANDIKAR sales@sbem.co.in dilip.s@sbem.co.in 8600042353 02024527469 02024215670 Manufacturer Water Quality
36 Shanta Colibri India Pvt Ltd Uday Kr Ghose ukghose@federalsynergies.com prayush.poddar@federalsynergies.com 9874170865 23595968 System Integrator Hydromet Instrumentation
37 Siemens Ltd Vineet Musale vineet.musale@siemens.com 9833539566 02268555691 Manufacturer Hydromet Instrumentation
38 SS associate environment consultant shweta sharma shwetajhirasharma00@gmail.com suruchivikasindore@gmail.com 7974430298 07314207659 Consultancy Consultancy Services
39 Synaestech Communications Technologies Pvt Ltd Anshuman Saxena anshuman.saxena@synaestech.com 7704809474 7704809474 System Integrator Hydromet Instrumentation
40 Taru Tejas Patel info@taru.org tpatel@taru.org 9925204757 61912400 61912400 http://www.taru.co.in/ Consultancy Consultancy Services
41 THAKUR BHUWANESH AND ASSOCIATES PAWAN KUMAR RAWAT tbaca.jh@gmail.com 9835385500 993451111 Consultancy Consultancy Services
42 unique technologies Ranjit Kumar Jha ranjit.jha@uniqutechnologies.com 9971320079 01204994488 System Integrator IT Equipments
43 United Drillers Gaurav Singh gauravsingh6050@gmail.com uniteddrillers93@gmail.com 9425269293 07774221677 Consultancy Civil Construction
44 Vinit electronics vivek ksh vinitron@gmail.com 2024457900 9860135406 Manufacturer Hydromet Instrumentation
45 ZEN ENGINEERING MR PARIMAL PAJANKAR directors@zenengineering.net 9920686289 912261128900 912261128999 Manufacturer, Trader Consultancy Services, Hydromet Instrumentation, Survey Equipments, Tubewell Automation, Water Qualit

Our Contacts

2nd Floor, Rear wing, MDSS (MTNL) Building, 9,CGO Complex, Lodhi Rd, New Delhi 110003

(+91) 11-24363417
(+91) 11-24369543
(+91) 11-24367081