S.No. Name Designation Mobile Email ID Location
1. Team Leader Delhi
2. Dr. Sravan Kumar Kanukuntla Deputy Team Leader 8639539396 sravan.kanukuntla@in.ey.com Delhi
3. Dr. Nesa Ilich River Basin Modeling Expert 8448312018 nilich@optimal-solutions-ltd.com Delhi
4. Peter Ravenscroft Hydrogeologist and GW Modeling Expert 9958270577 pravenscroft.nhp@gmail.com Delhi
5. Dr. Jayaraman Potty Hydro-met Instrumentation Expert 9496252501 jayaramanpotty@gmail.com Delhi
6. Dr. Ashok Basistha Hydrologist & Hydrological Modelling Expert 9990352389 basistha_ashoke@yahoo.com Delhi
7. Desh Raj Sr. Procurement Expert 9415046883 deshraj4926@gmail.com Delhi
8. Dinesh Kumar Gandhi Sr. Finance Management Expert 9416032197 Dinesh.Gandhi@in.ey.com Delhi
9. Anil Kumar Agarwal Monitoring & Evaluation Expert 9999165648 anil2.agarwal@in.ey.com Delhi
10. Dhiren Kumar Chavda GW Management & Modelling Expert 8448363766 chavdad.nhp@gmail.com Delhi
11. Rajendra Mohan Bhardwaj Water Quality Expert 9868211284 rmbhardwaj.nhp@gmail.com Delhi
12. Jaya Sood Water Resource Management Expert-2 9560565333 jayasood15@gmail.com Delhi
13. Rakesh Bhat SCADA Expert 9958260864 rakeshbhat2781@gmail.com Delhi
14. Sayantan Ghosh Communication and Media Expert - 1 9575511447 sayantan_ghosh1978@yahoo.co.in Delhi
15. Harendra Kumar Tiwari GIS & Remote Sensing Expert 8826941004 harendranhp@gmail.com Delhi
16. Sunil Patil Instrumentation Expert 9848530002 sunilpatil.nhp@gmail.com Hydrabad
17. Pravin Pote Instrumentation Expert 9325867871 pravin.pote.nhp@gmail.com Kolkata
18. Amit Sethi Procurement Expert-1 9810099406 amit.sethi@in.ey.com Delhi
19. Murali K Reddy Procurement Expert-2 9000321232 murali2.reddy@in.ey.com Hydrabad
20. Dipesh Desai Procurement Expert-3 8320056432 dipesh.desai@in.ey.com Amhedabad
21. Santosh Kumar Singh Procurement Expert-4 9899866627 santosh2.singh@in.ey.com Kolkata
22. Francisco Jimenez IT Hardware & Software advisor 9910652230 francisco.jimenez@ti.eptisa.com Delhi
23. Mohit Sharma Application Programmer 9599424588 mohit5.sharma@in.ey.com Delhi
24. Amit Lakhera Application Programmer 8750896991 amit.lakhera@in.ey.com Delhi
25. Jaspreet Kaur Sidhu Application Web Designer 9888632055 jaspreet1.sidhu@in.ey.com Delhi
26. Sumanta Prasad Office Manager 9078344706 sprasad@eptisa.com Delhi
27. Ampu Kumar Harsh Office Assistant 9711827849 ampu31@gmail.com Delhi
28. Varsha Sharma Receptonist 9953061175 varsha.sharmavmc@yahoo.com Delhi
29. Sonia Pratap Singh Account Assistant 9899754181 Soniapratap.singh@gmail.com Delhi
30. Joydeep Mondal Office Assistant 8617410914 joydeepmondal@eptisa.com Delhi
31. Rajdeep Kaur Account Assistant 98714 88569 Rajdeep18kaur@gmail.com Delhi
32. Dr Nitish Das Procurement Expert 8427249249 nitish1.das@in.ey.com Guwahati
33. V. Srinivasulu Capacity Building Expert 9008298442 vsrinivasulu@eptisa.com Delhi
34. Requito V. Bellosillo Capacity Building Expert - International 8800747782 ten.bellosillo@gmail.com Delhi
35. Abhishek Kumar MIS Expert 9934307815 abhishek77040@gmail.com Delhi
36. Vijay Sehgal Dy. General Manager 9810629527 vsehgal@eptisa.com Delhi
37. Deepak Kumar Data Entry Operator - II 9873245682 deepak2you@gmail.com Delhi
38. Akriti Yadav GET 9311515532 akritiyadav999@gmail.com Delhi