S.No. Name Designation Mobile Email ID Location
1 Dr. Sravan Kumar Kanukuntla Deputy Team Leader 8639539396 sravan.kanukuntla@in.ey.com Delhi
2 Dr. Nesa Ilich River Basin Modeling Expert 8448312018 nilich@optimal-solutions-ltd.com Delhi
3 Peter Ravenscroft Hydrogeologist and GW Modeling Expert 9958270577 pravenscroft.nhp@gmail.com Delhi
4 Dr. Jayaraman Potty Hydro-met Instrumentation Expert 9496252501 jayaramanpotty@gmail.com Delhi
5 Dr. Ashok Basistha Hydrologist & Hydrological Modelling Expert 9990352389 basistha_ashoke@yahoo.com Delhi
6 Santosh Kumar Singh Sr. Procurement Expert 9899866627 santosh2.singh@in.ey.com Delhi
7 Dinesh Kumar Gandhi Sr. Finance Management Expert 9416032197 Dinesh.Gandhi@in.ey.com Delhi
8 Anil Kumar Agarwal Monitoring & Evaluation Expert 9999165648 anil2.agarwal@in.ey.com Delhi
9 Dhiren Kumar Chavda GW Management & Modelling Expert 8448363766 chavdad.nhp@gmail.com Delhi
10 Rajendra Mohan Bhardwaj Water Quality Expert 9868211284 rmbhardwaj.nhp@gmail.com Delhi
11 Jaya Sood Water Resource Management Expert-2 9560565333 jayasood15@gmail.com Delhi
12 Rakesh Bhat SCADA Expert 9958260864 rakeshbhat2781@gmail.com Delhi
13 Harendra Kumar Tiwari GIS & Remote Sensing Expert 8826941004 harendranhp@gmail.com Delhi
14 Sunil Patil Instrumentation Expert 9848530002 sunilpatil.nhp@gmail.com Hydrabad
15 Amit Sethi Procurement Expert-1 9810099406 amit.sethi@in.ey.com Delhi
16 Murali K Reddy Procurement Expert-2 9000321232 murali2.reddy@in.ey.com Hydrabad
17 Dipesh Desai Procurement Expert-3 8320056432 dipesh.desai@in.ey.com Amhedabad
18 Dr Nitish Das Procurement Expert 8427249249 nitish1.das@in.ey.com Guwahati
19 Mohit Sharma MIS Expert/Application Programmer 9599424588 mohit5.sharma@in.ey.com Delhi
20 Amit Lakhera Application Programmer 8750896991 amit.lakhera@in.ey.com Delhi
21 Sumanta Prasad Office Manager 9078344706 sprasad@eptisa.com Delhi
22 Ampu Kumar Harsh Office Assistant 9711827849 ampu31@gmail.com Delhi
23 V. Srinivasulu Capacity Building Expert 9008298442 vsrinivasulu@eptisa.com Delhi
24 Nayeem Ahamed Jameel Instrumentation Expert-1 9972811041 nayeemja.nhp@gmail.com Delhi
25 Vijay Sehgal Dy. General Manager 9810629527 vsehgal@eptisa.com Delhi
26 Rajdeep Kaur Account Assistant 98714 88569 Rajdeep18kaur@gmail.com Delhi
27 Sonia Pratap Singh Account Assistant 9899754181 Soniapratap.singh@gmail.com Delhi