Contact TAMC
S.No. Name Designation Mobile Email ID Location
1. Dr. Wolfgang Krinner Team Leader 9717760028 wkrinner@eptisa.com DELHI
2. Dr. Sravan Kumar Kanukuntla Deputy Team Leader 86395 39396 / 9959236592 Sravan.kanukuntla@in.ey.com DELHI
3. Desh Raj Sr. Procurement Expert 9415046883 deshraj4926@gmail.com DELHI
4. Dr. Nesa Ilich River Basin Modeling Expert 9205526146 nilich@optimal-solutions-ltd.com DELHI
5. Peter Ravenscroft Hydrogeologist and Ground Water Modeling Expert 9958270577 pravenscroft.nhp@gmail.com DELHI
6. Rakesh Bhat SCADA Expert 9958260864 rakeshbhat2781@gmail.com DELHI
7. Devender Khurana Sr. Finance Management Expert 9810204104 devender.khurana@in.ey.com DELHI
8. Mayank Shekar Singh Finance Expert 74392 33636 mayank2.singh@in.ey.com DELHI
9. Anil Kumar Agarwal Monitoring & Evaluation Expert 9999165648 anil2.agarwal@in.ey.com DELHI
10. Dr. Ashoke Basistha Hydrologist & Hydrological Modelling Expert 9990352389 basistha_ashoke@yahoo.com DELHI
11. Sunil Patil Instrumentation Expert 9848530002 sunilpatil.nhp@gmail.com DELHI
11. Azizul Quadir Coordination Procurement/Finance/MIS 88266 15118 azizul.quadir@in.ey.com DELHI
12. Dr. Ashok Kaushal GIS & Remote Sensing Expert 9886790862 akaushal1960@gmail.com DELHI
13. Rajendra Arun Patel MIS & IT Expert 9594881559 / 7291091848 rsapatel@gmail.com DELHI
14. Garima Varshney Application Development Expert 99582 52444 garima.varshney@in.ey.com DELHI
15. Francisco Jimenez IT Hardware & Software advisor 9958420814 francisco.jimenez@ti.eptisa.com DELHI
16. Dipesh Desai Procurement Expert-3 83200 56432 dipesh.desai@in.ey.com AHMEDABAD
17. Sergia Herrero De Andres Application Programmer (IT Coordinator) 9958450964 sergio.herrero@ti.eptisa.com DELHI
18. Murali K Reddy Procurement Expert-2 9000321232 murali2.reddy@in.ey.com HYDERABAD
19. Vikas Patil Procurement Expert-1 99353 99108 vikas1.patil@in.ey.com KOLKATA
20. Ankit Sharma Procurement Support 9971263752 ankit5.sharma@in.ey.com DELHI
21. Mohit Sharma Application Programmer 9599424588 mohit5.sharma@in.ey.com DELHI
22. Santosh Gupta Application Web Designer 9015773011 santosh1.gupta@in.ey.com DELHI
23. Pijush Dubey Application Programmer 9460954633 piyudubey@rediffmail.com DELHI
24. Sneha Database Designer 8058460878 shirohy.sneha@gmail.com DELHI
25. Amit Kumar Application Programmer 8447070056 akmca05@gmail.com DELHI
26. Dr. Jayaraman Potty Hydro-met Instrumentation Expert 9496252501 jayaramanpotty@gmail.com DELHI
27. Amit Sethi Procurement Expert-5 9810099406 amit.sethi@in.ey.com DELHI
28. Shuvra Sangeeta Water Resource Management Expert-1 8527826491 shuvra_san@yahoo.co.in DELHI
29. Jaya Sood Water Resource Management Expert-2 9560565333 jayasood15@gmail.com DELHI
30. Gaurav Kumar Accounts Assistant 9999165494 gorav.rp@gmail.com DELHI
31. Vijay Sehgal Office Manager 9810629527 vsehgal@eptisa.com DELHI
32. Sumanta Prasad Office Assistant 9078344706 sprasad@eptisa.com DELHI
33. Sobiaya yaqoob Receptonist 9149446120 sobiayayaqoob.19@gmail.com DELHI
34. Ankita Bharti Data Entry Operator 8210280739 anki356@gmail.com DELHI
35. Manoj Prajapati Data Entry Operator - 2 8920333312 manojprajapati7895@gmail.com DELHI
36. Amit Lakhera Application Programmer 8750896991 amit.lakhera@in.ey.com DELHI

Our Contacts

2nd Floor, Rear wing, MDSS (MTNL) Building, 9,CGO Complex, Lodhi Rd, New Delhi 110003

(+91) 11-24363417
(+91) 11-24369543
(+91) 11-24367081