S.No. Name Designation Email ID Location
1 Deputy Team Leader Deputy Team Leader nhpdtltamc@gmail.com Delhi
2 Dr. Ashoke Basistha Hydrologist & Hydrological Modelling Expert abasistha@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
3 Sanjeev Rathore Sr. Finance Management Expert sanjeev.rathore@in.ey.com Delhi
4 Dhiren Kumar Chavda GW Management & Modelling Expert dchavda@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
5 Sital Acharya Monitoring & Evaluation Expert sital.acharya@in.ey.com Delhi
6 Venugopalan Nair Water Resource Management Expert vnair@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
7 Rajeev Baboota Water Resource Management Expert rbaboota@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
8 Rajendra Mohan Bhardwaj Water Quality Expert rbhardwaj@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
9 Rakesh Bhat SCADA Expert rbhat@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
10 Sunil Patil Sr. Instrumentation Expert spatil@ext.eptisa.com Hyderabad
11 Atul Damahe Instrumentation Expert-2 adamahe@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
12 Ajit Mishra Procurement Expert-1 Ajit.mishra1@in.ey.com Delhi
13 Murali K Reddy Procurement Expert-2 murali2.reddy@in.ey.com Hyderabad
14 Mohit Sharma MIS Expert/ Sr. Application Programmer/ WIMS Expert mohit5.sharma@in.ey.com Delhi
15 Amit Lakhera Application Programmer amit.lakhera@in.ey.com Delhi
16 Ruchi Rani Mishra OM - Tech - Sr. Graphic Designer ruchiranimishra@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
17 Digvesh Kumar Application Programmer digvesh.kumar@in.ey.com Delhi
18 V. Srinivasulu Capacity Building Expert vsrinivasulu@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
19 Sonia Pratap Singh OM - Tech - Sr Executive - Comm. & Media ssingh@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
20 Akriti Yadav OM - Tech - GIS Specialist (SW Support) ayadav@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
21 Neetumeeta OM - Tech - GIS Specialist (GIS & RS Support) nneetumeeta@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
22 Renu Rathore OM - Tech - GIS Specialist (GIS GW Support) rrathore@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
23 Mukesh Chauhan GIS Specialist Delhi
24 Sumanta Prasad Office Manager sprasad@eptisa.com Delhi
25 Sachin Panchal Data Entry Operator spanchal@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
26 Sumit Upadhyay Office Assistant - IT Support supadhyay@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
27 Shubham Bhardwaj OM - Tech - Jr. Hydrogeologist sbhardwaj@ext.eptisa.com Delhi