S.No. Name Designation Mobile Email ID Location
1 Rajib Chakraborty Deputy Team Leader 9717597906 rajibchakraborty@eptisa.com Delhi
2 Dr. Nesa Ilich River Basin Modeling Expert 9319688288 nilich@optimal-solutions-ltd.com Delhi
3 Dr. Jayaraman Potty Hydro-met Instrumentation Expert 9496252501 jayaramanpotty@gmail.com Delhi
4 Dr. Ashoke Basistha Hydrologist & Hydrological Modelling Expert 9990352389 basistha_ashoke@yahoo.com Delhi
5 Santosh Kumar Singh Sr. Procurement Expert 9899866627 santosh2.singh@in.ey.com Delhi
6 Dinesh Kumar Gandhi Sr. Finance Management Expert 9416032197 Dinesh.Gandhi@in.ey.com Delhi
7 Anil Kumar Agarwal Monitoring & Evaluation Expert 9999165648 anil2.agarwal@in.ey.com Delhi
8 Dhiren Kumar Chavda GW Management & Modelling Expert 8448363766 chavdad.nhp@gmail.com Delhi
9 Rajendra Mohan Bhardwaj Water Quality Expert 9868211284 rmbhardwaj.nhp@gmail.com Delhi
10 Jaya Sood Water Resource Management Expert-2 9560565333 jayasood15@gmail.com Delhi
11 Rakesh Bhat SCADA Expert 9958260864 rakeshbhat2781@gmail.com Delhi
12 Harendra Kumar Tiwari GIS & Remote Sensing Expert 8826941004 harendranhp@gmail.com Delhi
13 Sunil Patil Instrumentation Expert 9848530002 sunilpatil.nhp@gmail.com Hyderabad
14 Murali K Reddy Procurement Expert-2 9000321232 murali2.reddy@in.ey.com Hyderabad
15 Dipesh Desai Procurement Expert-3 8320056432 dipesh.desai@in.ey.com Delhi
16 Mohit Sharma MIS Expert/Application Programmer 9599424588 mohit5.sharma@in.ey.com Delhi
17 Sumanta Prasad Office Manager 9078344706 sprasad@eptisa.com Delhi
18 V. Srinivasulu Capacity Building Expert 9008298442 vsrinivasulu@eptisa.com Delhi
19 Megha Chaudhary Office Assistant 7011690895 officialmeghaa2022@gmail.com Delhi
20 Nayeem Ahamed Jameel Instrumentation Expert-1 9972811041 nayeemja.nhp@gmail.com Delhi
21 Vijay Sehgal Dy. General Manager 9810629527 vsehgal@eptisa.com Delhi
22 Sonia Pratap Singh Account Assistant 9899754181 Soniapratap.singh@gmail.com Delhi
23 Akriti Yadav Data Entry Operator - I 9311515532 akritiyadav1207@gmail.com Delhi
24 Sumit Upadhyay Office Assistant 7859972877 sumit07.eptisa@gmail.com Delhi
25 Neetumeeta Data Entry Operator - III 9813666088 nhpneetumeeta1065@gmail.com Delhi
26 Renu Rathore Receptonist 9971393371 nhp.renu72@gmail.com Delhi