S.No. Name Designation Mobile Email ID Location
1 Deputy Team Leader Deputy Team Leader nhpdtltamc@gmail.com Delhi
2 Dr. Nesa Ilich River Basin Modeling Expert 9319688288 nilich@eptisa.com Delhi
3 Dr. Ashoke Basistha Hydrologist & Hydrological Modelling Expert 9990352389 abasistha@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
4 Dinesh Kumar Gandhi Sr. Finance Management Expert 9416032197 Dinesh.Gandhi@in.ey.com Delhi
5 Anil Kumar Agarwal Monitoring & Evaluation Expert 9999165648 anil2.agarwal@in.ey.com Delhi
6 Dhiren Kumar Chavda GW Management & Modelling Expert 8448363766 dchavda@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
7 Rajendra Mohan Bhardwaj Water Quality Expert 9868211284 rbhardwaj@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
8 Jaya Sood Water Resource Management Expert 9560565333 jsood@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
9 Rajeev Baboota Water Resource Management Expert 9971932628 Delhi
10 Rakesh Bhat SCADA Expert 9958260864 rbhat@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
11 Harendra Kumar Tiwari GIS & Remote Sensing Expert 8826941004 htiwari@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
12 Sunil Patil Instrumentation Expert 9848530002 spatil@ext.eptisa.com Hyderabad
13 Nayeem Ahamed Jameel Instrumentation Expert-1 9972811041 njameel@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
14 Murali K Reddy Procurement Expert-2 9000321232 murali2.reddy@in.ey.com Hyderabad
15 Dipesh Desai Procurement Expert-3 8320056432 dipesh.desai@in.ey.com Delhi
16 Santosh Kumar Singh Sr. Procurement Expert 9899866627 santosh2.singh@in.ey.com Delhi
17 Mohit Sharma MIS Expert/Application Programmer 9599424588 mohit5.sharma@in.ey.com Delhi
18 Amit Lakhera Application Programmer 8750896991 amit.lakhera@in.ey.com Delhi
19 V. Srinivasulu Capacity Building Expert 9008298442 vsrinivasulu@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
20 Vijay Sehgal Dy. General Manager 9810629527 vsehgal@eptisa.com Delhi
21 Sumanta Prasad Office Manager 9078344706 sprasad@eptisa.com Delhi
22 Akriti Yadav Data Entry Operator - I 9311515532 ayadav@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
23 Sonia Pratap Singh Account Assistant 9899754181 ssingh@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
24 Neetumeeta Data Entry Operator - III 9813666088 nneetumeeta@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
25 Renu Rathore Receptonist 9971393371 rrathore@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
26 Ruchi Rani Mishra Office Manager 8826723204 ruchiranimishra@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
27 Sumit Upadhyay Office Assistant 7859972877 supadhyay@ext.eptisa.com Delhi
28 Sudhir Rawat Office Assistant 9990635259 srawat@ext.eptisa.com Delhi